MyBrookdale

Office of Information Technology

Update Schedules

Colleague Updates Schedule

2018 Colleague Software Updates Calendar
Software Update Batches Install into UPDATES/TEST Testing Complete Install into PRODUCTION Install into DEVELOPMENTand BCCTEST Clone BCCTEST and UPDATES
Regulatory Updates for Tax Year 2017 Tue – 1/2/18 Sun – 1/7/18 Tue – 1/9/18 Tue – 1/2/18
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
Mon – 1/8/18 Tue – 2/6/18 Sun – 2/11/18 Tue – 2/13/18 Mon – 4/2/18
January
February
March
Mon – 4/2/18 Tue- 4/24/18 Sun – 4/29/18 Tue – 5/1/18 Fri – 7/9/18
April
May
June
Mon – 7/9/18 Tue – 7/24/18 Sun – 8/12/18 Tue – 8/14/18 Mon – 10/1/18
July
August
September
Mon – 10/1/18 Tue – 10/23/18 Sun – 10/28/18 Tue – 10/31/18 Wed – 1/2/19
Regulatory Updates for Tax Year 2018 Wed – 1/2/19 Sun – 1/6/19 Tue- 1/8/19 Wed – 1/2/19

Lab Update Schedule

Day of the Month Building
1st Library and Holocaust
3rd MAC, MAN
5th CVA
7th LAH
9th MAS
11th ATEC, AutoTech
13th BAC, CLC, CRAM, Gorman, Maintenance, Print Shop
15th Library and Holocaust
17th Long Branch
19th Freehold
21st Wall
23rd Neptune
25th Hazlet
27th BREC, CAR, SLC
Sundays ETS units, PAC

Click the “+” to expand and collapse.

Contact the OIT Help Desk 24/7 | Phone 732-224-2829 | Email | Create a Support Ticket | Services & Support