MyBrookdale

Auxiliary Services

 

The College’s Auxiliary Services departments include, but are not limited to, Brookdale Television (B-tv), Conference Services, Event Management, Common Services, Printing Services, the Performing Arts Center (PAC), the Bookstore (Follett) and Dining Services (CulinArt).

Auxiliary Services Staff

Jimmy Episcopia,  Executive Director, Operations
Phone: 732–224-2974 jepiscopia@brookdalecc.edu

Nil Onder, Specialist, Conference Services
Phone: 732-224-1867  nonder@brookdalecc.edu

Kelli Sanders, Administrator Events Management
Phone: 732-224-2774 ksanders@brookdalecc.edu

Sherri Vanderspiegel, Supervisor, PAC
Phone: 732-224-2522  svanderspiegel@brookdalecc.edu

Mark Ghezzi, Supervisor, Common Services
Phone: 732-224-2474  mghezzi@brookdalecc.edu

Rick Brown, Manager, Print Shop
Phone: 732-224-2468  rbrown@brookdalecc.edu

CulinArt: 732-224-2156

Follett: 732-224-2382