The Administrative Technology Standing Committee will provide overall leadership for the institution’s decision-making and use of technology related to enterprise applications. It will report to the Technology Steering Committee and collaborate with other standing committees, governance bodies, and campus departments on relevant plans and initiatives. It will develop a charge and set of expectations for each ad hoc committee it establishes. It works with OIT to develop tactical and implementation plans for the IT strategic plan. It also serves as a primary communication vehicle for technology-related matters with constituencies in the campus community.”

Eleanor Glazewski, Registrar (Chair)

Hatem Akl, Director of Enterprise Applications

James Crowder, Institute Dean, STEM

Nancy Kegelman, Associate Vice President, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Erin Mattsson, CPS Operations Manager

Sarah McElroy, Director of Career Services & Leadership Development

Jonathan Ng, Director of Financial Aid

Prem Prakash Patel, Manager  Accounts Receivable

Susan Scarangella, Institute Administrator – Health Sciences

John Schiess, Telecommunications/Network Administrator

Patricia Sensi, Associate Vice President, Human Resources & Safety

Nicole Williams, Associate Director, Information Systems

Fidel Wilson, Director, One Stop Services & Regional Locations

Contact the OIT Help Desk 24/7 | Phone 732-224-2829 | Email | Create a Support Ticket | Report Spam