“The Web and Digital Communications Standing Committee will provide overall leadership for the institution’s decision-making and use of technology related to technology-enabled communications. It will report to the Technology Steering Committee and collaborate with other standing committees, governance bodies, and campus departments on relevant plans and initiatives. It will develop a charge and set of expectations for each ad hoc committee it establishes. It works with OIT to develop tactical and implementation plans for the IT strategic plan. It also serves as a primary communication vehicle for technology related matters with constituencies in the campus community”

Shanna Williams, Assistant Director Communications (Chair)

Peggy Austin, Administrator COVID Response Team

Lauren Brutsman, Director of Student Life & Activities

John Foglia, Manager – Information Commons & Library Systems

Steven Fowler, Instructional Designer

Eleanor Glazewski, Registrar

Jonathan Shaloum, Director Teaching and Learning Center

Sheeri Vanderspiegel, Performing Arts Center Supervisor

Kristin Worthley, Associate Director of Admissions

Nathan Zerbe, Senior Specialist – Events

Linda Bernabeu, Technical Trainer

Contact the OIT Help Desk 24/7 | Phone 732-224-2829 | Email | Create a Support Ticket | Report Spam