“The Educational Technology Standing Committee will provide overall leadership for the institution’s decision-making and use of technology related to teaching and learning. It will report to the Technology Steering Committee and collaborate with other standing committees, governance bodies, and campus departments on relevant plans and initiatives. It will develop a charge and set of expectations for each ad hoc committee it establishes. It works with OIT to develop tactical and implementation plans for the IT strategic plan. It also serves as a primary communication vehicle for technology-related matters with constituencies in the campus community.”

Norah Kerr-McCurry, Institute Dean, Business & Social Science

Joshua Berry, Technical Director

John Mensing, Faculty (STEM Institute)

Michael Naparlo, Interim Manager of Facilities Operations

Ernest Oversen, Director of Disabilities Services

George Reklaitis, Faculty (Business & Social Science Institute, Co-chair)

Claire Smuga, Faculty (Humanities Institute)

Susan Pagano, Program Manager of  Business Career  & Technology Training

John Venta, User Services Manager

Elizabeth Kruijssen, Director of Curriculum

Jonathan Shaloum, Director of Teaching and Learning Center (Co-chair)

John Popovich, Administrator – Office of Innovation & Learning Resources

Patricia D’Aloia Gandolfo,  Representative from the Higher Education Center

Contact the OIT Help Desk 24/7 | Phone 732-224-2829 | Email | Create a Support Ticket | Report Spam