MyBrookdale

Finance & Operations

Brookdale Administrative Center Aerial Picture of Larrison Hal in the Autumn students walking across campus in the fall

Welcome to the Office of Finance & Operations at Brookdale. We are located in the Brookdale Administrative Center, accessible by using Parking Lot 3. Office hours are 8:30 am through 5 pm, Monday through Friday. Finance & Operations includes Finance, Grants, Materiel & Printing Services, Auxiliary Services, Event Management, and Facilities.


Finance & Operations Staff

Maureen Lawrence, Vice President, Finance & Operations
Phone: 732-224-2219   mlawrence@brookdalecc.edu

Helen Loori, Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 732-224-2210   hloori@brookdalecc.edu

Joe Pingitore, Director, Finance
Phone: 732-224-2284   jpingitore@brookdalecc.edu

Debbie Almeida, Manager-Accounts Payable & Special Projects
Phone:  732-224-2745  dalmeida@brookdalecc.edu

Bonnie Passarella, Manager, Contract Administration
Phone: 732-224-2239  bpassarella@brookdalecc.edu

Kim Van Lew, Supervisor, Purchasing
Phone:  732-224-2241  kvanlew@brookdalecc.edu

Teresa Nissim, Staff Accountant
Phone: 721-224-2638 tnissim@brookdalecc.edu

Billie Ciano, Coordinator-Grants & Special Projects
Phone: 732-224-2245  bciano@brookdalecc.edu

Tim Drury, Director, Facilities Management & Construction
Phone: 732-224-2217  tdrury@brookdalecc.edu

Daniel McGraw, Manager, Facilities
Phone:  732-224-2381  dmcgraw@brookdalecc.edu

Chris Otis, Manager, Fire Safety & Environment Compliance
Phone: 732-224-2611  cotis@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Naparlo, Supervisor, Buildings & Grounds
Phone:  732-224-2395  mnaparlo@brookdalecc.edu

Anne Marie Sparaco, Assistant to the VP of Finance & Operations
Phone: 732-224-2759  asparaco@brookdalecc.edu

Vivian DeLosSantos, Administrative Assistant, Facilities
Phone: 732-224-2226  vdelossantos@brookdalecc.edu


Finance & Operations Departments