MyBrookdale

Finance & Operations

Brookdale Administrative Center Aerial Picture of Larrison Hal in the Autumn students walking across campus in the fall

Welcome to the Office of Finance & Operations at Brookdale. We are located in the Brookdale Administrative Center, accessible by using Parking Lot 3. Office hours are 8:30 am through 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday, June1 – August 15, and until 5 pm the rest of the year. Finance & Operations includes Finance, Grants, Materiel & Print Services, Auxiliary Services, Event Management, Facilities, and Information Technology Services.


Finance & Operations Staff

Teresa Manfreda, Interim Vice President, Finance & Operations
Phone: 732-224-2638  tmanfreda@brookdalecc.edu

Helen Loori, Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 732-224-2210   hloori@brookdalecc.edu

Shelley Carlock, Manager, Finance & Grants
Phone:  732-224-2809  scarlock@brookdalecc.edu

Billie Ciano, Coordinator, Grants & Special Projects
Phone: 732-224-2245  bciano@brookdalecc.edu

Stuart Goodwin, Staff Accountant
Phone: 732-224-2284  sgoodwin@brookdalecc.edu

Debbie Almeida, Manager, Accounts Payable & Special Projects
Phone:  732-224-2745  dalmeida@brookdalecc.edu

Mike DeStefano, Manager, Accounts Receivable
Phone: 732-224-2256  mdestefano@brookdalecc.edu

Joan Messina, Manager Payroll & Risk Management
Phone: 732-224-2694  jmessina@brookdalecc.edu

Kim Van Lew, Manager, Purchasing
Phone:  732-224-2241  kvanlew@brookdalecc.edu

Chris Otis, Manager, Fire Safety & Environment Compliance
Phone: 732-224-2611  cotis@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Naparlo, Interim Manager, Facilities Operations
Phone:  732-224-2395  mnaparlo@brookdalecc.edu

Michelle Branagan, Interim Coordinator, Facilities
Phone: 732-224-2080  mbranagan@brookdalecc.edu

Vivian DeLosSantos, Administrative Assistant, Facilities
Phone: 732-224-2226  vdelossantos@brookdalecc.edu


Finance & Operations Departments