Early Bird Students Important Dates

Every spring, as part of the Early Bird process, Admissions representatives from Brookdale visit Monmouth County high schools to administer the placement test .

Below are the scheduled Placement Test dates listed by High School. Your Early Bird date will be posted soon and you will receive an invitation with details in the mail.

For “Out of County” students, you can test remotely, or schedule an appointment with our testing center by contacting placement@brookdalcc.edu. Out of County students who are applied and tested, will receive an invitation for Early Bird registration with details in the mail.

If you have any questions, please contact The Office of Admissions at 732-224-1857.

Missed Early Bird date
For students who have missed their scheduled Early Bird registration date with their high school, please join us at one of our make up sessions!
https://brookdalecc.elluciancrmrecruit.com/Apply/Events/List?ID=20

High School


Academy Charter

Test Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

 

Academy of Law and Public Safety

Test Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

 

Allentown

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Early Bird Date: Tuesday, May 3, 2022, RSVP HERE

Allied Academy of Health and Science

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

 

Asbury Park

Test Date: Thursday, April 7, 2022

Early Bird Date: Monday, June 6, 2022, RSVP HERE

Biotechnology

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

 

Christian Brothers Academy

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

 

Collier

Test Date: Monday, February 7, 2022

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022, RSVP HERE

Colts Neck

Test Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Early Bird Date: Monday, June 13, 2022, RSVP HERE

Communications

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

 

Culinary Center

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Freehold Borough

Test Dates: Tuesday, April 5, 2022 and Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 16, 2022, RSVP HERE

Freehold Township

Test Dates: Tuesday, March 29, 2022 and Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Early Bird Date: Thursday, May 5, 2022, RSVP HERE

Henry Hudson

Test Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022, RSVP HERE

High Technology

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Hillel Yeshiva

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Holmdel

Test Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Early Bird Date: Thursday, June 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Howell

Test Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Early Bird Date: Friday, May 20, 2022, RSVP HERE

ILAN

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Keansburg

Test Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022, RSVP HERE

Keyport

Test Date: Monday, March 21, 2022

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022, RSVP HERE

Long Branch

Test Date: Thursday, April 14, 2022

Early Bird Date: Friday, June 3, 2022, RSVP HERE

Manalapan

Test Date: Friday, April 1, 2022 and Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Early Bird Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022, RSVP HERE

Manasquan

Test Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at Wall campus

Early Bird Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022, RSVP HERE

M.A.S.T.

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Marlboro

Test Date: Monday March 21, 2022

Early Bird Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022, RSVP HERE

Matawan

Test Date: Thursday, March 31, 2022

Early Bird Date: Thursday, June 9, 2022, RSVP HERE

Mater Dei

Test Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Early Bird Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022, RSVP HERE

Middletown North

Test Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2022 and Thursday, March 10, 2022

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2022, RSVP HERE

Middletown South

Test Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Early Bird Date: Thursday, June 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Monmouth Regional

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022, RSVP HERE

Neptune Senior

Test Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Early Bird Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022, RSVP HERE

Ocean Township

Test Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 23, 2022, RSVP HERE

Out-of-County

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, June 6, 2022, RSVP HERE

Ranney

Test Date: test remotely or at a Brookdale location

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Raritan

Test Date: Friday, March 18, 2022

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 23, 2022, RSVP HERE

Red Bank Catholic

Test Date: Monday, April 11, 2022

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022, RSVP HERE

Red Bank Regional

Test Date: Thursday, February 24, 2022 and Friday, March 25, 2022

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022, RSVP HERE

Rumson-Fair Haven

Test Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Early Bird Date: Monday, June 13, 2022, RSVP HERE

St. John Vianney

Test Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at the Hazlet campus

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022, RSVP HERE

Shore Regional

Test Date: Thursday, March 31, 2022

Early Bird Date: Thursday, June 9, 2022, RSVP HERE

St. Rose

Test Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022

Early Bird Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022, RSVP HERE

 

Trinity Hall

Early Bird Date: Monday, May 2, 2022, RSVP HERE

Wall Township

Test Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Early Bird Date: Tuesday, May 3, 2022, RSVP HERE