Sara Burrill
Assistant Professor
732-224-2846  •  sburrill@brookdalecc.edu

MaryBeth Boylan
Professor
732-224-2560  •  mbboylan@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Cohen
Assistant Professor
732-224-2782  •  mcohen@brookdalecc.edu

Brent Costleigh
Associate Professor and Department Chair
732-224-1974  •  bcostleigh@brookdalecc.edu

Eugene DeRobertis
Professor
732-224-2401  •  ederobertis@brookdalecc.edu

Marlena Frank
Associate Professor
732-224-2581  •  mfrank@brookdalecc.edu

Daijuan Gao
Assistant Professor
732-224-2699  •  dgao@brookdalecc.edu

Diana Glynn
Professor
732-224-2423  •  dglynn@brookdalecc.edu

Christine Greco-Covington
Associate Professor
732-224-1815  •  cgreco@brookdalecc.edu

Brian Oland
Professor
732-224-2914 • boland@brookdalecc.edu

Elaine Olaoye
Professor
732-224-2848  •  eolaoye@brookdalecc.edu

Franklyn Rother
Professor
732-224-2919 • frother@brookdalecc.edu

Nicole Jackson Walker
Associate Professor
732-224-1816  •  njackson@brookdalecc.edu

Rajkumari Wesley
Associate Professor
732-224-2170  •  rwesley@brookdalecc.edu

David Wiseman
Professor
732-224-2150  •  dwiseman@brookdalecc.edu


Adjunct Faculty Fall 2020

Mercedes Banks

Douglas Bobko

Joseph Cali

Amy DeSanctis

Sharlene Harris

Georae Letizia

Andrew McKillop

Andrew Pollock

Michele Shields

Stephanie Sullivan

Lisa Zaffarese

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved for at least 5 minutes.