Faculty


Rosemarie Bello-Truland
Assistant Professor
732-224-2794 • rbtruland@brookdalecc.edu

Joseph Boyle
Associate Professor
732-224-2540  •  jboyle@brookdalecc.edu

Caroline Calogero
Assistant Professor
732-224-2896  •  ccalogero@brookdalecc.edu

Maria Fernandez
Professor
732-224-2227 • mfernandez@brookdalecc.edu

Howard Finkelstein
Professor
732-224-2504 • hfinkelstein@brookdalecc.edu

Diditi Mitra
Assistant Professor
732-224-2537  •  dmitra@brookdalecc.edu

 

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved for at least 5 minutes.