MyBrookdale

Archive 2017

Brookdale Front Sign

December 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 19 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM, Navesink Rooms, Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / Dec. 2017 Materials Packet / Exec. Resolution


November 2017

Tuesday, Nov. 14 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM, Navesink Rooms, Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / Nov. 2017 Materials Packet / Exec. Resolution


October 2017

Tuesday, Oct 17 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM in Rm. 103/104, Freehold Campus
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / Oct. 2017 Materials Packet / Exec. Resolution

Tuesday, Oct. 24 – Special Meeting, Middle States Commission on Higher Education, at 4 PM in Ft. Hancock Rm., Student Life Center Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda


September 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 12 – 5:30 PM Public Business Meeting in Rm. 110, Wall Campus
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / Sept. 2017 Materials Packet / Executive Resolution


August 2017

Tuesday, August 22 – 5:30 PM Public Meeting in Rooms 110 and 112, Wall Campus
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / August 2017 Materials Packet / Executive Resolution


July 2017

Saturday, July 22 – Special Meeting / Board Development Workshop – 9 AM, Wall Campus
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, July 18 – Public Business Meeting PLEASE NOTE The meeting location has been changed to the Student Life Center in the Navesink II room. Start time is at 5:30 PM.
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / July 2017 Materials Packet / Executive Resolution


June 2017

Tuesday, June 20 – 5:30 PM Public Business Meeting in the Warner Center, Navesink Rooms
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / June 2017 Materials Packet / Executive Resolution


May 2017

Tuesday, May 16 – 5:30 PM Public Business Meeting in the Warner Center, Lincroft (Navesink Rooms)
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / May 2017 Materials Packet / Executive Resolution

Tuesday, May 9 – 6 PM Public Business Meeting in the Warner Center (Ft. Hancock Room)
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda


April 2017

Tuesday, Apr. 18 – 5:30 PM Public Business Meeting in the Warner Center (Navesink Rooms)
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / April 2017 Materials Packet / Executive Resolution

 


March 2017

Tuesday, Mar. 21 – 5:30 PM Public Business Meeting, Navesink Rooms, Warner Center, Lincroft
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / March 2017 Materials Packet / Executive Resolution First Session / Executive Resolution Second Session


February 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 21 – 5:30 PM Public Business Meeting at the Neptune Higher Education Center
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / Feb 2017 Materials Packet / Executive Resolution


January 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 18 – 5:30 PM Public Business Meeting in the Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting / Meeting Agenda / Jan 2017 Materials Packet / Exec Resolution