MyBrookdale

Language Bank

Santiago Book Store

The following Brookdale employees have volunteered to help you (or your students) with translating the following languages:


Chinese, Mandarin, Cantonese 

Linda C. Wang, Math Department (732) 224-2861  lwang@brookdalecc.edu

Ellen Leung, Financial Aid Specialist (732) 224-2305  eleung@brookdalecc.edu

Rita Lo, Bankier Library (732) 224-2440  rlo@brookdalecc.edu

Connie Lin, Receiving and Mail Room, (732) 224-2294  clin@brookdalecc.edu

French 

Lisa Zermane, Languages Department (732) 224-2516  lzermane@brookdalecc.edu

Nathalie Darden, Math Department (732) 224-1855  ndarden@brookdalecc.edu

Italian

Maria Vespa, Accounts Receivable (732) 224-2497  mvespa@brookdalecc.edu

Korean

Heeja Kwon, Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics (732) 224-6795  hkwon@brookdalecc.edu

Polish

Charles Mencel, English Department (732) 224-2651  cmencel@brookdalecc.edu

Lucy Wadych-Ketley, International Education Center (732) 224-2799  lwadychketley@brookdalecc.edu

Spanish

Vivian DeLosSantos, Facilities Dept. (732) 224-2226  vdelossantos@brookdalecc.edu

Jose Hernandez, College Bookstore (732) 224-3599  jhernandez@brookdalecc.edu

Jackeline Mejias-Fuertes, Small Business Center (732) 224-2437  jfuertes@brookdalecc.edu

Frank Prignoli, Languages Dept., (732) 224-2673  fprignoli@brookdalecc.edu

Jorge Terreros, Advising Dept., (732) 224-2620  jterreros@brookdalecc.edu

 

If you would like to join the Language Bank, please email Vivian DeLosSantos at vdelossantos@brookdalecc.edu