MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

 

Schedule of Board of Trustees Meetings for 2014

 

MEETING DATE LOCATION
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Lincroft
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Lincroft
Tuesday, March 4 – Executive Session Lincroft
Thursday, March 20, 2014 Lincroft
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Lincroft
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Lincroft
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Freehold
Special July Meeting, Tuesday 7/22 at 5PM in the Warner Center
Thursday, August 21, 2014 TBD
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Lincroft
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Lincroft
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Lincroft
Thursday, December 18, 2014 TBD